play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Mathew B on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, go out there way to help you and a good experience.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy to do business with.

    By Julia W on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a car from Manor garage and have been very happy with the service we received. Gary was easy to talk to and we felt he was an honest car dealer. We are happy with our new car so far and would definitely recommend this garage to other people.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 18/08/17

    Hi Julia, We're delighted you're happy with your experience here. Glad to hear you're enjoying your new car also. It was a pleasure dealing with you. take care.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Chrisopher N on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is father and son, and both are pleasant and easy to deal with. No pushy sales tactics with an open approach - at no time did we have that sensation of being taken for a ride. The car was far better presented than a main dealer car seen the same day for a lot more money, though only 30 day warranty hence 4/5 stars. Sensible deposit paid, collected a week later. This is a small operation, so don't expect massive choice. If they have what you want, I would recommend them, and I would buy another car, which says it all.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 09/08/17

    Hi Chris, thank you for your kind words! We're very pleased you are enjoying your new BMW. We do supply an extended warranty at trade price by Warrantywise for anyone who wants to extend. We're happy you are satisfied with your experience at Manor garage. Take care.


  • 5

    Top guys, top garage. Very helpful to me

    By Harry B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very decent lads. Well laid out and tidy garage. They clearly took care of their cars and they went the extra mile for me as a customer to ensure it was a stress free transaction. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 21/07/17

    Hi Harry, thanks for taking time to write this positive review about us. We're glad you're enjoying the CLC still. Take care.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matthew Solomon S on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Gary and his son Scott, made the car purchase very relaxing and didn't try to push finance like a lot of big dealers. And very happy with the car! I would fully recommend.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 21/07/17

    Thanks for the great review and recommendation Matthew! We are happy you're pleased with your new car. Enjoy and take care.


  • 5

    Great business.

    By Keith S on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish had not seen the car till collection day and the description was spot on. Gary and Scott were a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 21/07/17

    Hi Keith, thanks for the fantastic review! It was our pleasure dealing with you. Glad you're enjoying your new car. Take care


  • 5

    Very impressed with Manor Garage

    By Rachel B on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful garage, no pushy sales which made me feel much more comfortable. Arranged my finance for me within the hour and got a great car which was one of the best value on autotrader which came with 12 months MOT and all spruced up ready to go. Thank you Gary!

    Reply from Manor Garage on 27/06/17

    Hi Rachel, thank you for taking time out to write this kind review about us. We're very pleased you're enjoying your new car! It was a pleasure dealing with you. Take care.


  • 5

    Great garage, excellent service!

    By Katie S on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with both Gary and Scott and they were great - couldn't be more helpful. I'm delighted with the car and the service from the garage. I highly recommend!

    Reply from Manor Garage on 23/06/17

    Thank you for your positive review and recommendation Katie! we're delighted you're enjoying your new C3. Thank you for choosing Manor Garage to buy from. Take care.


  • 5

    extremely happy and easy experience

    By Helen P on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description of car. Friendly and professional salesman. Good value. Family run garage. Delivered on promises. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 07/06/17

    Hi Helen, We are extremely pleased that you've had a good experience with us. It was a delight to deal with you too. Enjoy your new Megane, take care.


  • 5

    First class service, will recommend

    By Linda W on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Gary and his son Scott at Manor garage. No pushy salesmen here thankfully has that would have me heading for the door! They are a small family business and are extremely knowledgeable about their trade. Both Gary and Scott are very friendly too. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, including family and friends who may be looking for a decent motor. I am very happy with my new car, thank you Gary and Scott.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 31/05/17

    Hi Linda, thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're glad you had a nice experience with us. Enjoy your new Adam, take care.


‹ Prev Next ›