play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

5 Manor Garage
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed with Manor Garage

    By Rachel B on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful garage, no pushy sales which made me feel much more comfortable. Arranged my finance for me within the hour and got a great car which was one of the best value on autotrader which came with 12 months MOT and all spruced up ready to go. Thank you Gary!


  • 5

    Great garage, excellent service!

    By Katie S on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with both Gary and Scott and they were great - couldn't be more helpful. I'm delighted with the car and the service from the garage. I highly recommend!

    Reply from Manor Garage on 23/06/17

    Thank you for your positive review and recommendation Katie! we're delighted you're enjoying your new C3. Thank you for choosing Manor Garage to buy from. Take care.


  • 5

    extremely happy and easy experience

    By Helen P on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description of car. Friendly and professional salesman. Good value. Family run garage. Delivered on promises. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 07/06/17

    Hi Helen, We are extremely pleased that you've had a good experience with us. It was a delight to deal with you too. Enjoy your new Megane, take care.


  • 5

    First class service, will recommend

    By Linda W on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Gary and his son Scott at Manor garage. No pushy salesmen here thankfully has that would have me heading for the door! They are a small family business and are extremely knowledgeable about their trade. Both Gary and Scott are very friendly too. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, including family and friends who may be looking for a decent motor. I am very happy with my new car, thank you Gary and Scott.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 31/05/17

    Hi Linda, thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're glad you had a nice experience with us. Enjoy your new Adam, take care.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, Highly recommended!

    By Karen T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my Audi from Manor Garage and have had a lovely experience with them. They have good customer service and are very friendly and genuine. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 31/05/17

    Hi Karen, thank you for your positive review! We're really pleased you had a nice experience with us, it was a delight dealing with you and your family. Enjoy and take care.


  • 5

    Quick response and no pushy salesman

    By Kathryn D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy just left you to browse and if needed anything they was there.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 26/05/17

    Thank you for the 5 star review Kathryn. We're glad you're still happy with your new car! Take care and enjoy.


  • 5

    A good, fair dealer

    By Richard F on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I actually enjoyed the experience of buying a car from a very helpful dealer. They were very friendly and polite. Enjoying the new merc. Thanks. Would buy from them again

    Reply from Manor Garage on 09/05/17

    Thanks Richard, we're really pleased you've had a good experience with us, it was a pleasure dealing with you too, take care.


  • 5

    Extremely professional and quick

    By Natalie H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional, fast and most reliable service. Couldn't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 02/05/17

    Hi Natalie, thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We're glad the C1 is proving to be a great first car for you. Take care.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with. Relaxed.

    By Stephen T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Father and son team, very friendly, not at all pushy. It was a pleasant experience buying a car from them. Even offered there desk to change our baby's nappy on lol. Come across Very trustworthy. Love the car. Recommend them.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 02/05/17

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your kind words and fantastic review! We're glad you and your family are enjoying your new Zafira. It was great dealing with you all, Take care.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Melissa N on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We felt very confident in purchasing our car from this garage. A very prompt service, true to their word. Would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Manor Garage on 20/04/17

    Thank you for our 5 star review Melissa! We're glad you're enjoying your Beetle! Take care.


‹ Prev Next ›