play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely professional and quick

    By Natalie H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional, fast and most reliable service. Couldn't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 02/05/17

    Hi Natalie, thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We're glad the C1 is proving to be a great first car for you. Take care.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with. Relaxed.

    By Stephen T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Father and son team, very friendly, not at all pushy. It was a pleasant experience buying a car from them. Even offered there desk to change our baby's nappy on lol. Come across Very trustworthy. Love the car. Recommend them.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 02/05/17

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your kind words and fantastic review! We're glad you and your family are enjoying your new Zafira. It was great dealing with you all, Take care.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Melissa N on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We felt very confident in purchasing our car from this garage. A very prompt service, true to their word. Would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Manor Garage on 20/04/17

    Thank you for our 5 star review Melissa! We're glad you're enjoying your Beetle! Take care.


  • 5

    Good,friendly service

    By Zara P on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service.It was worth travelling a bit further, to get a good deal without all the sales talk!, I would recommend this garage

    Reply from Manor Garage on 11/04/17

    thank you Zara, we really appreciate your positive review and recommendation! We hope you are enjoying your new Swift. Thank you for choosing Manor Garage, take care.


  • 5

    Quality Cars At Reasonable Prices

    By Jonathan P on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We enjoyed dealing with Manor Garage.They were straight forward and genuine with any questions asked.I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a good quality second hand car.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 09/04/17

    Thank you for your kind words Jonathan! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Have fun in your new convertible. Take care.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest, great deal

    By Mark H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy garage, nice owner, smooth transaction, would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/04/17

    Hi Mark, thankyou for your very kind review and recommendation! We're happy you are still enjoying your Qashqai. It was great dealing with you. Take care and we hope to see you again sometime.


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Jordan Kay Middleton M on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initial communications to completion, the father and son team at Manor Garage have provided a friendly and efficient service. The only negative being the new tyres they put on the car being budget, had we known we would have paid extra to get top quality. However that is something we accept we should have checked beforehand and do not hold it against the garage.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/04/17

    Hi Jordan, Thank you for your nice 5 star review! We apologise for not letting you know what brand of tyre we use before hand. We would like to reassure you that all the tyres we have fitted are brand new (never used before) and are fully satisfactory to road worthy + speed related requirements. Our experienced mechanics also check and test the quality of every tyre before fitting them to make sure they are perfectly safe for all our customers. Apart from that we hope you are enjoying your new fiesta. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family! Don't hesitate to call us if there's anything else you are concerned about. Take care.


  • 5

    Good car. Good price.

    By Alastair S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, no hard sell. Easy to deal with.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/03/17

    Thank you for the positive review Alastair! We're glad you are enjoying your estate. Take care.


  • 5

    Manor car sales

    By Stephen P on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care.Very helpfull and would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 29/01/17

    Thank you for the great review Stephen! It was a pleasure dealing with you, have fun in your new A3 convertible! Take care.


  • 5

    Great service from Manor Garage

    By Katherine O on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from Manor Garage. No pushy sales, just genuine, honest people. Lovely family business, would highly recommend. Thank you!

    Reply from Manor Garage on 25/01/17

    Hi Katherine, thank you for your kind words! We're really happy to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us. Take care and we hope to see you again.