play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service, will recommend

    By Linda W on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Gary and his son Scott at Manor garage. No pushy salesmen here thankfully has that would have me heading for the door! They are a small family business and are extremely knowledgeable about their trade. Both Gary and Scott are very friendly too. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, including family and friends who may be looking for a decent motor. I am very happy with my new car, thank you Gary and Scott.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 31/05/17

    Hi Linda, thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're glad you had a nice experience with us. Enjoy your new Adam, take care.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, Highly recommended!

    By Karen T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my Audi from Manor Garage and have had a lovely experience with them. They have good customer service and are very friendly and genuine. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 31/05/17

    Hi Karen, thank you for your positive review! We're really pleased you had a nice experience with us, it was a delight dealing with you and your family. Enjoy and take care.


  • 5

    Quick response and no pushy salesman

    By Kathryn D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy just left you to browse and if needed anything they was there.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 26/05/17

    Thank you for the 5 star review Kathryn. We're glad you're still happy with your new car! Take care and enjoy.


  • 5

    A good, fair dealer

    By Richard F on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I actually enjoyed the experience of buying a car from a very helpful dealer. They were very friendly and polite. Enjoying the new merc. Thanks. Would buy from them again

    Reply from Manor Garage on 09/05/17

    Thanks Richard, we're really pleased you've had a good experience with us, it was a pleasure dealing with you too, take care.


  • 5

    Extremely professional and quick

    By Natalie H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional, fast and most reliable service. Couldn't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 02/05/17

    Hi Natalie, thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We're glad the C1 is proving to be a great first car for you. Take care.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with. Relaxed.

    By Stephen T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Father and son team, very friendly, not at all pushy. It was a pleasant experience buying a car from them. Even offered there desk to change our baby's nappy on lol. Come across Very trustworthy. Love the car. Recommend them.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 02/05/17

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your kind words and fantastic review! We're glad you and your family are enjoying your new Zafira. It was great dealing with you all, Take care.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Melissa N on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We felt very confident in purchasing our car from this garage. A very prompt service, true to their word. Would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Manor Garage on 20/04/17

    Thank you for our 5 star review Melissa! We're glad you're enjoying your Beetle! Take care.


  • 5

    Good,friendly service

    By Zara P on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service.It was worth travelling a bit further, to get a good deal without all the sales talk!, I would recommend this garage

    Reply from Manor Garage on 11/04/17

    thank you Zara, we really appreciate your positive review and recommendation! We hope you are enjoying your new Swift. Thank you for choosing Manor Garage, take care.


  • 5

    Quality Cars At Reasonable Prices

    By Jonathan P on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We enjoyed dealing with Manor Garage.They were straight forward and genuine with any questions asked.I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a good quality second hand car.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 09/04/17

    Thank you for your kind words Jonathan! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Have fun in your new convertible. Take care.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest, great deal

    By Mark H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy garage, nice owner, smooth transaction, would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/04/17

    Hi Mark, thankyou for your very kind review and recommendation! We're happy you are still enjoying your Qashqai. It was great dealing with you. Take care and we hope to see you again sometime.