play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Richard H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    To say the experience was excellent would be an understatement. The personal non pressurised manor that the sale was conducted made buying the car an enjoyable experience. In fact I bought a Mercedes Benz A160 one day and went back with the wife to buy the Vauxhall Corsa the next day. It is reassuring to deal with a salesman (Gary) who gives you his own personal thoughts about the cars on offer yet gives you the opportunity to check out as many cars as you needed to look at. Buying a car can be precarious but having purchased from Manor Garage before I am reassured with both the service and the honest descriptions of each car. I wouldn't hesitate to return and buy again and would definetley recommend Manor Garage over any of the larger retailers.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 25/01/17

    Thank you for your positive review Richard! We're glad you and your Wife are enjoying your new cars. We would like to thank you for your continuous business and recommendations of us. Take care and we'll see you next time.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Althea S on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car and manor garage were great I'd definitely recommend them

    Reply from Manor Garage on 19/01/17

    Thank you for the great review Althea! We're happy that you are enjoying your car. Take care and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie L on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service would recommend

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/01/17

    Thank you for the nice review Julie! We are glad you're enjoying your new Qashqai. Take care.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Antonio P on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bouught a Fiat Punto EVO Manor garage a week ago, lovely car!! Scott was frendly and helpfull, we highly recommend Manor Garage.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 07/11/16

    Thank you for the nice review Antonio! We're glad you and Michael are happy with your Punto EVO. Take care and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable

    By Stephen D on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car just as described, friendly and efficient service with no 'high pressure sales pitch'. Would recommend and look to use again when the time comes.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 27/10/16

    Thank you for the review Steve! We hope you and your wife are enjoying the Convertible. It was a pleasure dealing with both of you. We'll look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Buy with confidance from this dealer.

    By Peter R on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family business, good service, good price, only sells quality cars and vans, even put 2 new tyres on the van we purchased that wouldn't have needed changing till the next MOT.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian G on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy .very goid


  • 5

    Friendly... Helpful... Professional.

    By Shaun L on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 Mercedes E350 from Manor Garage and have been living with it for a week now with no problems at all. Both father and son at Manor Garage ensured the transaction between themselves, the finance company and myself was seamless. A truly 1st class service. Thumbs up!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wayne T on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very efficient and an excellent motor, thanks!


  • 5

    First class

    By Nigel B on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    what a service A ******* as the advert says they did exactly what it says on the tin the car is excellent and was ready exactly as they said it would be would recommend to everybody