play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    quick efficiant,and friendly

    By Mark H on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service,very quick and efficient would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from.

    By Stephen H on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good "old fashioned" car dealers, honest and helpfull.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By Paul S on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent good 'old fashioned' service no presssure, glib sales comments or soundbites but comments and information from someone who clearly knows their cars. Car was ready when agreed and with new Not and service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I love manor garage

    By Marilyn C on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both Gary and Scott very helpful, we're not pushy like many garages when they see a lady on her own. I was very happy with the part exchange deal and I'm loving my new car...so if you are looking to change your car why not try Manor Garage, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealership

    By Chris E on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great garage and amazing staff very helpful... What a great deal


  • 5

    Faultless transaction

    By Harry W on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest and open, courteous and detailed from the start. There was no messing about, the car was presented well and they answered any questions. The pick up was swift and easy.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Steven M on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gary was a kind gentleman. He looked after us very well. He told us about the car and he is very genuine dealer. I would recommend manor garage to anyone. If anybody want to buy a good car go manor garage


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Ian H on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming Very friendly no pushy sales tactics. Explained all aspects of what the vehicle can do. Quick and polite service.


  • 5

    Customer focused

    By Owen A on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    the service we received was warm and friendly, meet the customers needs we would do business with them again in future.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to a friend

    By Katarina B on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful, friendly garage.