play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
92 Church Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8DJ
Telephone:
0115 9391111

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher S on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and very quick sorting everything out ready for collection


  • 5

    Really helpfull , reliable garage owner's

    By Mary B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to test drive , and met scott lovely young man. He reassured me that i was buying a good quality used car, being a single lady and not very clued on different makes of cars. He shown me all control's of the vehicle on a test drive. Went to collect car after having a full service and mot .


  • 5

    Friendly local car sales

    By Edmund H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense car sales, vehicle in good condition and kept in contact well during sales


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anita C on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car i liked advised on manor garage website,went to have a look ,there was no pressure selling ,just friendly informative advice.From start to finish it was a very relaxed sale.Many thanks to Gary and Scott

    Reply from Manor Garage on 14/02/18

    Hi Anita, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted you have enjoyed your experience with us. Take care from us all at Manor.


  • 5

    purchase of car

    By Robert H on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    i will recommend this garage to all my friends,i was treated great and they went out of their way to have it all prepared for me to collect. good experiance with great staff.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 14/02/18

    Hi Robert, massive thanks for your great review about us! Very pleased you've had a nice experience with us. Take care.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, reassuring service

    By Graham M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mini Countryman from Manor Garage in early December. I would like to compliment the garage for the excellent service they provided. All discussions were friendly and informative. I made a part-ex and received the price I was looking for without quibble. Everything the garage said they would do to prepare the car was completed and thus far the car has run very nicely. The whole experience was excellent. The best compliment I can pay is that I have suggested to my father that he check out the Manor Garage's stocklist when deciding to purchase a new car because he will receive a first class service.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Graham, thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted you and your wife are still enjoying the Countryman! It was a pleasure dealing with you! Thank you for also recommending us to your father, we'll look forward to dealing with him in the future if he's interested in one of our cars. Take care.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Marie B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have had our new car for just over a week and love it! It is the second car our family has purchased from Manor Garage. Gary was very helpful but not pushy. Made the whole experience very easy. Would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 11/12/17

    Hi Marie, That's fantastic! We're delighted you're enjoying your new car! It was a pleasure dealing with you. Have a lovely Christmas from us all at Manor! Take care.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Keith C on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful service from the father/son team at Manor Garage. Very pleased with my purchase and the condition of the car at delivery. I would have no hesitation in using again.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 21/11/17

    Thank you for your kind words Keith! We are delighted you're happy and enjoying your new Wind! Take care and we look forward to seeing you next time.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Cornelius B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car exactly as described. It was a long distance buy, and we managed to do it in 2 days

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/10/17

    Hi Cornelius, thanks for the brilliant review! We're delighted you're happy with our service. Hope your wife's happy with the car. Take care.


  • 5

    best car sales around

    By Kevin D on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from a friendly and trustworthy garage allowed me to get my wife her perfect car.Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Manor Garage on 13/09/17

    Thank you for the positive review Kevin! We're very pleased you and your wife are happy with the car. Enjoy and take care.


‹ Prev Next ›