play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
92 Church Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8DJ
Telephone:
0115 9391111

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Cars At Reasonable Prices

    By Jonathan P on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We enjoyed dealing with Manor Garage.They were straight forward and genuine with any questions asked.I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a good quality second hand car.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 09/04/17

    Thank you for your kind words Jonathan! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Have fun in your new convertible. Take care.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest, great deal

    By Mark H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy garage, nice owner, smooth transaction, would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/04/17

    Hi Mark, thankyou for your very kind review and recommendation! We're happy you are still enjoying your Qashqai. It was great dealing with you. Take care and we hope to see you again sometime.


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By Jordan Kay Middleton M on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initial communications to completion, the father and son team at Manor Garage have provided a friendly and efficient service. The only negative being the new tyres they put on the car being budget, had we known we would have paid extra to get top quality. However that is something we accept we should have checked beforehand and do not hold it against the garage.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/04/17

    Hi Jordan, Thank you for your nice 5 star review! We apologise for not letting you know what brand of tyre we use before hand. We would like to reassure you that all the tyres we have fitted are brand new (never used before) and are fully satisfactory to road worthy + speed related requirements. Our experienced mechanics also check and test the quality of every tyre before fitting them to make sure they are perfectly safe for all our customers. Apart from that we hope you are enjoying your new fiesta. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family! Don't hesitate to call us if there's anything else you are concerned about. Take care.


  • 5

    Good car. Good price.

    By Alastair S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, no hard sell. Easy to deal with.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/03/17

    Thank you for the positive review Alastair! We're glad you are enjoying your estate. Take care.


  • 5

    Manor car sales

    By Stephen P on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care.Very helpfull and would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 29/01/17

    Thank you for the great review Stephen! It was a pleasure dealing with you, have fun in your new A3 convertible! Take care.


  • 5

    Great service from Manor Garage

    By Katherine O on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from Manor Garage. No pushy sales, just genuine, honest people. Lovely family business, would highly recommend. Thank you!

    Reply from Manor Garage on 25/01/17

    Hi Katherine, thank you for your kind words! We're really happy to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us. Take care and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Richard H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    To say the experience was excellent would be an understatement. The personal non pressurised manor that the sale was conducted made buying the car an enjoyable experience. In fact I bought a Mercedes Benz A160 one day and went back with the wife to buy the Vauxhall Corsa the next day. It is reassuring to deal with a salesman (Gary) who gives you his own personal thoughts about the cars on offer yet gives you the opportunity to check out as many cars as you needed to look at. Buying a car can be precarious but having purchased from Manor Garage before I am reassured with both the service and the honest descriptions of each car. I wouldn't hesitate to return and buy again and would definetley recommend Manor Garage over any of the larger retailers.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 25/01/17

    Thank you for your positive review Richard! We're glad you and your Wife are enjoying your new cars. We would like to thank you for your continuous business and recommendations of us. Take care and we'll see you next time.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Althea S on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car and manor garage were great I'd definitely recommend them

    Reply from Manor Garage on 19/01/17

    Thank you for the great review Althea! We're happy that you are enjoying your car. Take care and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie L on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service would recommend

    Reply from Manor Garage on 03/01/17

    Thank you for the nice review Julie! We are glad you're enjoying your new Qashqai. Take care.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Antonio P on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bouught a Fiat Punto EVO Manor garage a week ago, lovely car!! Scott was frendly and helpfull, we highly recommend Manor Garage.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 07/11/16

    Thank you for the nice review Antonio! We're glad you and Michael are happy with your Punto EVO. Take care and we hope to see you again.