play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
92 Church Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8DJ
Telephone:
0115 9391111

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable

    By Stephen D on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car just as described, friendly and efficient service with no 'high pressure sales pitch'. Would recommend and look to use again when the time comes.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 27/10/16

    Thank you for the review Steve! We hope you and your wife are enjoying the Convertible. It was a pleasure dealing with both of you. We'll look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Buy with confidance from this dealer.

    By Peter R on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family business, good service, good price, only sells quality cars and vans, even put 2 new tyres on the van we purchased that wouldn't have needed changing till the next MOT.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian G on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy .very goid


  • 5

    Friendly... Helpful... Professional.

    By Shaun L on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 Mercedes E350 from Manor Garage and have been living with it for a week now with no problems at all. Both father and son at Manor Garage ensured the transaction between themselves, the finance company and myself was seamless. A truly 1st class service. Thumbs up!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wayne T on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very efficient and an excellent motor, thanks!


  • 5

    First class

    By Nigel B on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    what a service A ******* as the advert says they did exactly what it says on the tin the car is excellent and was ready exactly as they said it would be would recommend to everybody


  • 5

    quick efficiant,and friendly

    By Mark H on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service,very quick and efficient would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from.

    By Stephen H on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good "old fashioned" car dealers, honest and helpfull.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By Paul S on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent good 'old fashioned' service no presssure, glib sales comments or soundbites but comments and information from someone who clearly knows their cars. Car was ready when agreed and with new Not and service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I love manor garage

    By Marilyn C on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both Gary and Scott very helpful, we're not pushy like many garages when they see a lady on her own. I was very happy with the part exchange deal and I'm loving my new car...so if you are looking to change your car why not try Manor Garage, you won't be disappointed.