play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
92 Church Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8DJ
Telephone:
0115 9391111

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car dealership

    By Chris E on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great garage and amazing staff very helpful... What a great deal


  • 5

    Faultless transaction

    By Harry W on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest and open, courteous and detailed from the start. There was no messing about, the car was presented well and they answered any questions. The pick up was swift and easy.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Steven M on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gary was a kind gentleman. He looked after us very well. He told us about the car and he is very genuine dealer. I would recommend manor garage to anyone. If anybody want to buy a good car go manor garage


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Ian H on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming Very friendly no pushy sales tactics. Explained all aspects of what the vehicle can do. Quick and polite service.


  • 5

    Customer focused

    By Owen A on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    the service we received was warm and friendly, meet the customers needs we would do business with them again in future.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to a friend

    By Katarina B on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful, friendly garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Deborah H on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive and helpful. Recognised my needs and made sure they did their upmost to provide me with what would suit me considering not only the car but my lifestyle. I would highly recommend the friendly, kind and customer focussed garage to all.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and fair prices.

    By Megan L on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my 3 door fiesta for a focus from Manor Garage as needed a 5 door car more suitable for getting a baby in and out of the car. I had never been to this garage before but it is round the corner from where I live and I saw the car in the forecourt as I drove by. Gary and Scott were very friendly and helpful. The price they gave me for my fiesta was based on the valuation from auto trader so I knew it was fair in fact they actually gave me a little bit more. When I went to pick up the new car they helped me transfer all my baby apparatus over to the new car. I would recommend Manor Garage.


  • 5

    Small car dealership , very friendly

    By Peter S on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Manor Garage is a small friendly and helpful car dealer ... From start to finish the experience was good .... seemed that exceptional service is absolutely their aim ...vey good indeed, Could not fault them


  • 5

    Superb service, great cars.

    By Victoria M on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Manor garage were very friendly, professional and helpful. Very good quality cars there. Ours had an MOT before we picked it up even though the old one hadn't run out, so it was in pristine condition. We needed finance and they sort that out for you so it was a stress free process. I can highly recommend them.