play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
92 Church Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8DJ
Telephone:
0115 9391111

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Ian H on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming Very friendly no pushy sales tactics. Explained all aspects of what the vehicle can do. Quick and polite service.


  • 5

    Customer focused

    By Owen A on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    the service we received was warm and friendly, meet the customers needs we would do business with them again in future.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to a friend

    By Katarina B on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful, friendly garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Deborah H on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive and helpful. Recognised my needs and made sure they did their upmost to provide me with what would suit me considering not only the car but my lifestyle. I would highly recommend the friendly, kind and customer focussed garage to all.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and fair prices.

    By Megan L on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my 3 door fiesta for a focus from Manor Garage as needed a 5 door car more suitable for getting a baby in and out of the car. I had never been to this garage before but it is round the corner from where I live and I saw the car in the forecourt as I drove by. Gary and Scott were very friendly and helpful. The price they gave me for my fiesta was based on the valuation from auto trader so I knew it was fair in fact they actually gave me a little bit more. When I went to pick up the new car they helped me transfer all my baby apparatus over to the new car. I would recommend Manor Garage.


  • 5

    Small car dealership , very friendly

    By Peter S on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Manor Garage is a small friendly and helpful car dealer ... From start to finish the experience was good .... seemed that exceptional service is absolutely their aim ...vey good indeed, Could not fault them


  • 5

    Superb service, great cars.

    By Victoria M on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Manor garage were very friendly, professional and helpful. Very good quality cars there. Ours had an MOT before we picked it up even though the old one hadn't run out, so it was in pristine condition. We needed finance and they sort that out for you so it was a stress free process. I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Andy S on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Manor garage provide a no nonsense service, if you are looking for a fawning salesman this is not the place for you! They were straightforward to deal with and the car was nicely presented at a fair price. I noticed a fault with the radio but took delivery anyway and they agreed to pay for rectification which they duly did very promptly. My impression of this business is that you get what you see, well prepared cars at fair prices and it was nice to have newly minted MOT and basic service included.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 12/02/20

    Thank you Andy, we appreciate your positive review and kind words. We're really pleased you're enjoying the car! We apologise again for the inconvenience with the radio and thank you for being very understanding! It was great dealing with you! Take care from us at Manor


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroen C4 Picasso

    By Naomi B on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    S & G owners of the garage were so helpful with the purchase of my car. From the initial visit through to final purchase they were patient and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car as the have that good old fashioned approach to customer service. They didn't oversell, offered opinions only when needed and were incredibly informed when it came to making the right choice. Thank you!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Fair, Honest, Polite, Not @ All Pushy

    By E C on 29 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is a father and son run garage. I bought a second hand Toyota Yaris from them about a month ago (they offer free one month warranty / guarantee period). Both father and son were extremely polite, pleasant and honest. They accepted a part exchange with my old car for a fair price. They were very accomodating too. Everything took less than a week to organise, including a fresh MOT on my "new" car. I don't live locally in Nottingham and so it was a slight risk driving up a couple hours, but it was definitely a risk worth taking. A trustworthy garage!