play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
92 Church Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8DJ
Telephone:
0115 9391111

Customer reviews of Manor Garage

At Manor Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garage

Manor Garage
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to a friend

    By Katarina B on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful, friendly garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Deborah H on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive and helpful. Recognised my needs and made sure they did their upmost to provide me with what would suit me considering not only the car but my lifestyle. I would highly recommend the friendly, kind and customer focussed garage to all.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and fair prices.

    By Megan L on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my 3 door fiesta for a focus from Manor Garage as needed a 5 door car more suitable for getting a baby in and out of the car. I had never been to this garage before but it is round the corner from where I live and I saw the car in the forecourt as I drove by. Gary and Scott were very friendly and helpful. The price they gave me for my fiesta was based on the valuation from auto trader so I knew it was fair in fact they actually gave me a little bit more. When I went to pick up the new car they helped me transfer all my baby apparatus over to the new car. I would recommend Manor Garage.


  • 5

    Small car dealership , very friendly

    By Peter S on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Manor Garage is a small friendly and helpful car dealer ... From start to finish the experience was good .... seemed that exceptional service is absolutely their aim ...vey good indeed, Could not fault them


  • 5

    Superb service, great cars.

    By Victoria M on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Manor garage were very friendly, professional and helpful. Very good quality cars there. Ours had an MOT before we picked it up even though the old one hadn't run out, so it was in pristine condition. We needed finance and they sort that out for you so it was a stress free process. I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Low part ex offer but nice chap

    By Anon A on 18 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly enough service however offered a very unrealistic part exchange amount which was £300 plus lower than other dealers

    Reply from Manor Garage on 20/05/18

    Thank you for the review. We are assuming you was the person with the 4 year old DS4. After realising that your car had 4 owners, we informed you that we couldn't take your car in part ex. In our opinion, this was too many owners for the age of the car and isn't the type of car we sell here. We kindly gave you a price so that you had an idea of what to look for from other dealers. We would have devalued your car because of the 4 owners. We're very pleased you found a higher price for your car. Take care.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Scott P on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had experience of bad dealers in the past upon meeting Gary I felt completely at ease, very trustworthy. I found the vehicle I wanted online, called the garage who called me back to arrange a viewing. I left a deposit with him and collected my new truck just 2 days later. Very pleased with the whole process and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 30/01/18

    Thanks Scott! Very kind of you to take time out and write this great review! We're delighted you are happy with your new truck. Thank you for the recommendation! Take care.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Kyle E on 12 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came a long way to pick up my Honda Civic from Manor Garage and have not been disappointed. The car was as described to me and both Gary and Scott were quick to respond to any queries I had. Even with the distance I would definitely consider this garage for future purchases and recommend to anyone looking for an honest sale.

    Reply from Manor Garage on 30/01/18

    Hi Kyle, very pleased you're happy with the Civic! It was great dealing with you and thank you for travelling such a long way. Take care and maybe see you in the future!


  • 5

    Wonderful.

    By Ian U on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service from Gary & the team at Manor Garage. There have been times previous when I've trawled half way across the country to have hopes dashed viewing a vehicle that falls short of the advert description. In the flesh our Qashqai was beautifully prepared & the service we received from Gary was second to none. It's very rarely that a dealer takes precedence over vehicle choice but next time we make a purchase we'll be looking here first !

    Reply from Manor Garage on 29/01/18

    Hi Ian, thank you for your kind words about us. We're delighted you're happy with your Qashqai! Take care.


  • 5

    Sales experience

    By Helen M on 26 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful. No hard sell. Very honest. Best car dealer i have known in a long time. I would recommend them to all my friends. I would use Manor Garage in the future. Can't fault them for anything. Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›